Officers

NAME CHAPTER POSITION E-MAIL
Nancy Borkowski, FACHE President nborkows@uab.edu
Kidada Hawkins, FACHE Vice President / President Elect kidada.hawkins@BHSALA.com
Zak Dorsey, FACHE Treasurer/Secretary zgdorsey@uabmc.edu
Rett Grover Communications Director ggrover@uabmc.edu
Brian Berthiaume Committee Member bberthiaume@uabmc.edu
Jaimie Pham Committee Member njpham@uabmc.edu
Caroline Dunavant Communications Consultant ceevans@uabmc.edu
Mickey Trimm Program Director jmtrimm@uab.edu
Katie Carpenter, FACHE Region A – LPC Lead katie.carpenter@hhsys.org
Linda Coogan, FACHE Region B – LPC Lead lcoogan@alaquest.net
Tripp Johnson Region B – LPC Member at Large jamesbjohnsoniii@gmail.com
Gordon Wesley, FACHE Region B – LPC Member at Large Gordon.Wesley@ascension.org
Lorraine Bem, FACHE Region B – LPC Member at Large lorraine.bem@gmail.com
Amy Rogers, FACHE Region C – LPC Lead amy.c.rogers@comcast.net
Amir Farooqi, FACHE Region C – LPC Member at Large amir.farooqi@va.govĀ 
Linda Gibson-Young Region D – LPC Lead gibsolm@auburn.edu
Cathleen Erwin Region D – LPC Member at Large coe0001@auburn.edu
Marc Miller, FACHE Region D – LPC Member at Large mjmiller@staterahealth.org
Randy Thompson, FACHE Region D – LPC Member at Large randy.thompson@healthsouth.com
Liz Kirby Region E Member ekirby@health.southalabama.edu
Travis Pinnix Region E Member travis.pinnix@gmail.com
Ruben Martinez-Raposo Membership Engagement Director ruben.martinez-raposo@bd.com
Charlie Faulkner, LFACHE Membership Advancement Director caddisonfaulkner@gmail.com
Robert Leech, FACHE E and A Member robert.leech@encompasshealth.comĀ 
Andrew Taylor, FACHE E and A Member Andrew.Taylor@ascension.org
Theirry Guyader E and A Member thierry.guyader@mckesson.com
Anisa Xhaja E and A Member axhaja@uabmc.edu
Jason Williams E and A Member jwilliams@brighthealthplan.com
Lloyd Ford, FACHE Sponsorship Director lford@interimhealthcare.com
Kayla Bosarge, RN Sponsorship Member at Large kbosargern@gmail.com
Keith Parrot, FACHE ACHE Regent for AL (ex officio) keith.parrott@bhsala.com
Connor Porterfield UAB/MSHAStudent cporterfield@uab.edu
Katie Smith Auburn/HADM Student kms0090@auburn.edu
Chevance Bailey Oakwood Student chevance.bailey@oakwood.edu
Joyner Bousquet Samford Student jbousque@samford.edu
Chris Brainard, FACHE Immediate Past President cbrainard@uabmc.edu