Officers

Name Position Term E-mail
Chris Brainard, FACHE President 2017 cbrainard@uabmc.edu
Nancy Borkowski Vice President / President Elect 2017 nborkows@uab.edu
Brian J. Berthiaume Treasurer/Secretary 2017 cbrainard@uabmc.edu
Will Callans Communications Director 2017-2018 wcallans@uabmc.edu
Erin Yarbrough Communications Member Elect 2017-2018 emsnow@uabmc.edu
Anna Coreno Communications Committee Member 2017 anna.coreno@bcbsal.org
Lavon G Beard Communications Committee Member 2017 lbeardpt@uab.edu
Mickey Trimm Program Director 2017-2018 jmtrimm@uab.edu
Katie Carpenter Region A Member Elect 2017-2018 katie.carpenter@hhsys.org
Elizabeth Sanders Region A Member At Large 2017 elizabeth.sanders@hhsys.org
Linda Coogan Region B Member Elect 2017 linda.coogan@childrensal.org
Allison Lynch Region B Member at Large 2017 allie4au@yahoo.com
Amy Rogers Region C Member Elect 2017-2018 acrogers3@cchs.ua.edu
Cathleen Erwin Region D Member Elect 2017-2018 coe0001@auburn.edu
OPEN Physician Engagement Director 2017-2018 OPEN
Robert Leech Advancement Director 2017 robert.leech@healthsouth.com
Peggy Sease Advancement Director Elect 2017 peggy.sease@dchsystem.com
Ruben Martinez-Raposo Advancement Member at Large 2017 ruben.raposomoreno@mckesson.com
Roland Bradford Advancement Member at Large 2017 rbradford@amgcares.com
Jason Williams Sponsorship Director 2017-2018 jason.williams@healthspring.com
Brett Jovanovich Sponsorship Member Elect 2017-2018 brett.jovanovich@lifeguardambulance.com
Kayla Bosarge Sponsorship Member at Large 2017 linda.coogan@childrensal.org
Vicki Briggs Sponsorship Member at Large 2017 vvickibriggs@aol.com
Joel Tate, FACHE ACHE Regent for Alabama (ex officio) 2017 jtate@mobilecountyhealth.org
Andrew Gnann Immediate Past President (ex officio) 2016 andrew.gnann@stvhs.com
Andrew Dees UAB MSHA Student Member 2017-2018 adees@uabmc.edu

 

Caroline Dunavant Communications Consultant ceevans@uabmc.edu